Fix link to DMD (Closes: #779343)
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 02:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:27:01 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commit0c9dd63f61fd790e7fbb1c13564864193a2a005f
tree33f7fd6f5ad16e2b4c451c165b386ddab6f94448
parent6da0bf91090832d61935e681fb71840b61f60958
Fix link to DMD (Closes: #779343)
debianmemberportfolio/model/portfolio.ini