update line numbers in translation files
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 19:16:27 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Mon, 10 May 2010 17:51:45 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit2d12dd6a284964741a29dc502ad298038db99036
tree50ee93108920575551b67991eede9d47f95073e3
parent39fb201f84b99cb2558b5c4504fa3f856b449684
update line numbers in translation files
ddportfolioservice/i18n/ddportfolioservice.pot
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.mo
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po