add support for GPG key lookup finger command and HTTP URL
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:49:52 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:50:18 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commit2f0cb0da62e4e7a562528e141ca83dc7e9b11ce4
treeba1b51f7d626b505b6be447c9ce3497def37bd28
parent7d9e26c89b17c941bfa60c90b085c506a354d0a1
add support for GPG key lookup finger command and HTTP URL
ddportfolioservice/controllers/ddportfolio.py
ddportfolioservice/i18n/ddportfolioservice.pot
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.mo
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po
ddportfolioservice/model/ddportfolio.ini