Drop unnecessary manual HTML escaping of ampersands.
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:23:35 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:13:56 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commit7872900a53573f5a2737c2ad703d358546562285
tree3264434c2fe935b91a8662032175ab1b7532d686
parentcaad24b9196cbe2c020c2aee3a5a60b117bd86a8
Drop unnecessary manual HTML escaping of ampersands.
ddportfolioservice/model/ddportfolio.ini