update translation
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 11:01:07 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Mon, 10 May 2010 17:51:44 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit7e047e9b1521f120a66865344cc46399f9079eda
treec27daad7f9a613f3557b2729341e0cff506e42d4
parent7cb0b383a3faafc04ad67028bb087e383b3e8705
update translation
ddportfolioservice/i18n/ddportfolioservice.pot
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.mo
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po
ddportfolioservice/templates/base.mako
ddportfolioservice/templates/showform.mako