Replace public-facing "DD" with "Debian Member"
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 01:10:58 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commit830127ccc00796aa7003858e1596f09be2fa654f
tree7be1bab5e2e8337163ff6f25d90598180becc0c6
parentc3b4ec0d701cace7f9f0d5c0c30b86b320160412
Replace public-facing "DD" with "Debian Member"
ddportfolioservice/i18n/ddportfolioservice.pot
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po
ddportfolioservice/templates/showform.mako