update translation files
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:35:28 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:38:03 +0000 (01:38 +0100)
commit85a2484f2eeb8803977ef13c8227ee83bab9b2b4
treecf3ea1bdab17af21d6132f55834b387ba8b2c6a4
parent4e18b2bd53a98faec91ae2b6cdaebece384f0e33
update translation files

- update catalog
- improve german translation
- update copyright years in all existing translations
- recompile catalogs
ddportfolioservice/i18n/ddportfolioservice.pot
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.mo
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po
ddportfolioservice/i18n/fr/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.mo
ddportfolioservice/i18n/fr/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po
ddportfolioservice/i18n/id/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.mo
ddportfolioservice/i18n/id/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po
ddportfolioservice/i18n/pt_BR/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.mo
ddportfolioservice/i18n/pt_BR/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po