Add Repology information links
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 03:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 12 May 2018 08:28:18 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commita84d14a178efff8a66748c868e8d99361e00ce29
tree2d6e0995515ebba846b7b4cbea940a6dc6454314
parentc75398a02763d6e0bdc01fe4e9eabaf53b0667f5
Add Repology information links
debianmemberportfolio/model/portfolio.ini
debianmemberportfolio/views.py