Fix parameters for the lists search service
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:31:41 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitbfae5b5820bd3cb141dc1d632be52fa10f64195d
treebfd0d128d099955aa1ae3dee0f0d6e3d5f9a1658
parent8fe6a7964944bb8dcd21c0839f7a4e5018c0d9be
Fix parameters for the lists search service
debianmemberportfolio/model/portfolio.ini