update year in translations
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 18:47:54 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Mon, 10 May 2010 17:51:44 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commitc043f7b2bc78598908e657c9f1aecb48bfcf5654
tree472ba9af8be6a29e9fbe75e3904ca525161001de
parent64241e40282277dfe06d4f5d134b2588840d8b66
update year in translations
ddportfolioservice/i18n/ddportfolioservice.pot
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.mo
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po