Merge branch 'feature/devtomember' into develop
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:22:55 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:23:02 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
commitcfdaecbfb211627148807507fd0c2913e21bea7e
treeac417275bb14324f4a101a1274fd983d915403e3
parentfbbb3da3187806f08498cf242e1a4c87fc9342ac
parentef603f699f37ea241e2648f9005cc7616f680f8d
Merge branch 'feature/devtomember' into develop

* feature/devtomember:
  update strings in controllers
  add babel to install_requires
  update translation
  modify templates
  rewrap README