dns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commitf1716a3dbf6c6e0ad37b0e7ba48dfc003cfe18b6
tree1bdcca80c9c54e8d809cd2a9dad182bc280e1984
parentc8c1a5570b04be0e3df358a5e4a23f9ed896caaf
dns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh
ddportfolioservice/model/ddportfolio.ini