Update buildd URLs to the new per-maintainer view by Mehdi Dogguy
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 12:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 13:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitfbbb3da3187806f08498cf242e1a4c87fc9342ac
treee569271865e6d5ccde0d36057444d99f2572d897
parentea1e6964981d6724e77de03e196718dd92bc99fa
Update buildd URLs to the new per-maintainer view by Mehdi Dogguy
ddportfolioservice/controllers/ddportfolio.py
ddportfolioservice/i18n/ddportfolioservice.pot
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po
ddportfolioservice/model/ddportfolio.ini