update translations
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:43:31 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:44:00 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commitfe0291d59e0357c7438b3ae662a1201d74cd1ca0
tree0ec4d991e2e255ce29f4392a70b4fe56411cc934
parent4902064aab084ead299d659b146b3a609da837d0
update translations
ddportfolioservice/i18n/ddportfolioservice.pot
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.mo
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po