Replace public-facing "DD" with "Debian Member"
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 01:10:58 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
ddportfolioservice/i18n/ddportfolioservice.pot
ddportfolioservice/i18n/de/LC_MESSAGES/ddportfolioservice.po
ddportfolioservice/templates/showform.mako

index bc29afa..444c494 100644 (file)
@@ -353,7 +353,7 @@ msgid "JSON"
 msgstr ""
 
 #: ddportfolioservice/templates/showform.mako:161
-msgid "Build DD Portfolio URLs"
+msgid "Build Debian Member Portfolio URLs"
 msgstr ""
 
 #: ddportfolioservice/templates/showurls.mako:24
index e684ec0..33823d9 100644 (file)
@@ -383,7 +383,7 @@ msgid "JSON"
 msgstr "JSON"
 
 #: ddportfolioservice/templates/showform.mako:161
-msgid "Build DD Portfolio URLs"
+msgid "Build Debian Member Portfolio URLs"
 msgstr "Debian-Entwicklerportfolio-URLs bauen"
 
 #: ddportfolioservice/templates/showurls.mako:24
index 343633c..6ee353a 100644 (file)
@@ -158,7 +158,7 @@ ${h.form(h.url(action='urllist', controller='ddportfolio'), method='get')}
     checked=(request.params.get('mode',
     'html') == 'html'))}&#160;${_('JSON')}&#160;${h.radio('mode',
     'json', checked=(request.params.get('mode', 'html') == 'json'))}<br />
-    ${h.submit('submit', value=_('Build DD Portfolio URLs'))}
+    ${h.submit('submit', value=_('Build Debian Member Portfolio URLs'))}
   </div>
 </fieldset>
 ${h.end_form()}