Add Repology information links
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 6 May 2018 03:53:10 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 12 May 2018 08:28:18 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
debianmemberportfolio/model/portfolio.ini
debianmemberportfolio/views.py

index 662936e..6aac9ab 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ forum.pattern=http://forums.debian.net/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=%(forum
 forum.optional=true
 
 [miscellaneous]
-urls=debtags,links,planetname,planetuser,website,search,gpgfinger,gpgweb,contrib
+urls=debtags,links,planetname,planetuser,website,search,gpgfinger,gpgweb,contrib,repology
 debtags.pattern=https://debtags.debian.org/reports/maint/%(email)s
 planetname.pattern=https://planet-search.debian.org/cgi-bin/search.cgi?terms=%%22%(name)s%%22
 planetuser.pattern=https://planet-search.debian.org/cgi-bin/search.cgi?terms=%%22%(username)s%%22
@@ -103,6 +103,8 @@ gpgweb.optional=true
 nm.pattern=https://nm.debian.org/public/person/%(username)s
 contrib.pattern=https://contributors.debian.org/contributor/%(email)s
 contrib.optional=true
+repology.pattern=https://repology.org/maintainer/%(email)s
+repology.optional=true
 
 [ssh]
 # SSH functions
index a4e9d28..81396f9 100644 (file)
@@ -106,6 +106,7 @@ developer name on all bug logs)'),
         'gpgweb': N_('GPG public key via HTTP'),
         'nm': N_('NM, AM participation'),
         'contrib': N_('Contribution information'),
+        'repology': N_('Repology information'),
     },
     'ssh': {
         'label': N_('Information reachable via ssh (for Debian Members)'),