Fix parameters for the lists search service
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 04:14:05 +0000 (12:14 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 08:31:41 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
debianmemberportfolio/model/portfolio.ini

index 809949c..f27fd41 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ duck.pattern=http://duck.debian.net/persons/%(email)s.html
 
 [lists]
 urls=dolists,adolists,gmane
-dolists.pattern=https://lists.debian.org/cgi-bin/search?author=%(name)s&sort=date
+dolists.pattern=https://lists.debian.org/cgi-bin/search?P="%%22%(name)s%%22&SORT=0
 adolists.pattern=https://www.google.com/search?q=site%%3Alists.alioth.debian.org+%%22%(name)s%%22
 gmane.pattern=http://search.gmane.org/?email=%(name)s&group=gmane.linux.debian.*
 # debconf list search has a tricky URL format