Merge branch 'feature/devtomember' into develop
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:22:55 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:23:02 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
* feature/devtomember:
  update strings in controllers
  add babel to install_requires
  update translation
  modify templates
  rewrap README


Trivial merge