Update DUCK link to new static page
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
debianmemberportfolio/model/portfolio.ini

index a656087..5c3bbc3 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ lintian.pattern=http://lintian.debian.org/maintainer/%(email)s.html
 lintianfull.pattern=http://lintian.debian.org/full/%(email)s.html
 piuparts.pattern=https://piuparts.debian.org/sid/maintainer/%(firstchar)s/%(email)s.html
 patchtracker.pattern=http://patch-tracker.debian.org/email/%(email)s
-duck.pattern=http://duck.debian.net/?sourcepackage=%(email)s
+duck.pattern=http://duck.debian.net/static/maintainer/%(email)s.html
 
 [lists]
 urls=dolists,adolists,gmane