Add contributor information links
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 06:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 07:24:29 +0000 (08:24 +0100)
ddportfolioservice/controllers/ddportfolio.py
ddportfolioservice/model/ddportfolio.ini

index 4af5597..14196e9 100644 (file)
@@ -109,6 +109,7 @@ developer name on all bug logs)'),
             'gpgfinger': N_('GPG public key via finger'),
             'gpgweb': N_('GPG public key via HTTP'),
             'nm': N_('NM, AM participation'),
+            'contrib': N_('Contribution information').
             },
         'ssh': {
             'label': N_('Information reachable via ssh (for Debian Members)'),
index 5c49772..7dd4073 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ forum.pattern=http://forums.debian.net/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=%(forum
 forum.optional=true
 
 [miscellaneous]
-urls=debtags,links,planetname,planetuser,website,search,gpgfinger,gpgweb
+urls=debtags,links,planetname,planetuser,website,search,gpgfinger,gpgweb,contrib
 debtags.pattern=http://debtags.debian.net/reports/maint/%(email)s
 planetname.pattern=http://planet-search.debian.org/cgi-bin/search.cgi?terms=%%22%(name)s%%22
 planetuser.pattern=http://planet-search.debian.org/cgi-bin/search.cgi?terms=%%22%(username)s%%22
@@ -100,6 +100,8 @@ gpgfinger.optional=true
 gpgweb.pattern=http://db.debian.org/fetchkey.cgi?fingerprint=%(gpgfp)s
 gpgweb.optional=true
 nm.pattern=https://nm.debian.org/public/person/%(username)s
+contrib.pattern=https://contributors.debian.org/contributors/contributor/%(aliothusername)s
+contrib.optional=true
 
 [ssh]
 # SSH functions