Bump version number, update ChangeLog
authorJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:33:45 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:36:25 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
ChangeLog
setup.py

index 675dbfe..3fe6db0 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2018-02-09  Jan Dittberner  <jan@dittberner.info>
+       * add patch by Paul Wise to provide Salsa links
+       * Update translations
+
 2015-11-12  Jan Dittberner  <jan@dittberner.info>
        * port to Python 3 and Flask
 
index db76fb4..d4a598e 100644 (file)
--- a/setup.py
+++ b/setup.py
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ except ImportError:
 
 setup(
     name='debianmemberportfolio',
-    version='0.5.2',
+    version='0.6.0',
     description='service to create Debian Member Portfolio URLs',
     long_description="""This is a service implementation that returns a set of
     personalized URLs as outlined in https://wiki.debian.org/DDPortfolio. It