dns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0800)
committerJan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
ddportfolioservice/model/ddportfolio.ini

index 7bebdba..0c35f10 100644 (file)
@@ -100,8 +100,8 @@ nm.pattern=https://nm.debian.org/public/person/%(username)s
 # SSH functions
 urls=owndndoms,miainfo,groupinfo
 # owned *.debian.net domains
-owndndoms.pattern=ssh master.debian.org ldapsearch -u -x -H ldap://db.debian.org -b dc=debian,dc=org uid=%(username)s dnsZoneEntry
-owndndoms.type=ssh
+owndndoms.pattern=ldapsearch -u -x -H ldap://db.debian.org -b dc=debian,dc=org uid=%(username)s dnsZoneEntry
+owndndoms.type=ldapsearch
 owndndoms.optional=true
 # MIA information
 miainfo.pattern=ssh qa.debian.org /srv/qa.debian.org/mia/mia-query %(emailnoq)s