debianmemberportfolio.git
10 years agofix rendering of git repository URL
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:05:01 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
fix rendering of git repository URL

10 years agofix XSS vulnerability reported by Moritz Naumann
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 20:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
fix XSS vulnerability reported by Moritz Naumann

10 years agoallow PGP keys with shorter fingerprint
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 14:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
allow PGP keys with shorter fingerprint

10 years agofix Google search URL
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 00:32:05 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
fix Google search URL

10 years agouse url_for for static files to use webapp's context rich-jquery-frontend
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:21:33 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
use url_for for static files to use webapp's context

10 years agoupdate translation catalogs
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:07:46 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
update translation catalogs

10 years agoadd jQuery magic for input
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:03:39 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
add jQuery magic for input

- display fields depending on whether a DD email address is entered or
  not
- make automatically determined fields readonly
- don't hide fields with errors

10 years agoadd new controller for javascript and autocompletion code
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 13:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
add new controller for javascript and autocompletion code

10 years agomake gpgfp readonly and hidden per default, reference jquery
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 13:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
make gpgfp readonly and hidden per default, reference jquery

- add support for per template extra head elements
- add jquery link to showform.mako
- hide gpgfpfield and make it read-only

10 years agofixed spelling of Stefano's name
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 10:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
fixed spelling of Stefano's name

10 years agoupdated translation
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 22:53:45 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
updated translation

10 years agoimproved design, additional texts, base template
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 22:32:19 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
improved design, additional texts, base template

- add style classes to output table
- add Debian and AGPL logos
- use a base template for common template code
- add proper styles for output table

10 years agoreplace deprecated rails helper dependent code
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 21:18:26 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
replace deprecated rails helper dependent code

10 years agoupdated translation
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
updated translation

10 years agoadd non DD email field
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:45:04 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
add non DD email field

- add field in form
- use field for NM page URL
- change spelling from E-Mail to Email

10 years agoadd fields, improve validation, improve error messages
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:06:23 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
add fields, improve validation, improve error messages

- add fields for GPG fingerprint and Alioth username
- add validation for new fields, mode and fingerprint
- implement translation and human readable text for error messages

10 years agoadd translation for labels
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 16:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
add translation for labels

- update message catalog
- update german translation

10 years agoadd labels for HTML output
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 16:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
add labels for HTML output

- add translatable labels for HTML output (not used for JSON yet)
- add oldpeople URL
- modify the output template to use one table
- add styles
- rename action from handle_post to urllist to reflect its use
- use a property to determine the order of url sections
- use a list with a type to aggregate the urlbuilder results
- use textilize to display labels

10 years agofix i18n of form validation messages
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:46:59 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
fix i18n of form validation messages

10 years agoswitch to get requests
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
switch to get requests

10 years agoupdate translation first-pylons-based-installed
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:06:28 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
update translation

- refresh messages
- update german translation

10 years agoadd custom routing for result page
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:03:27 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
add custom routing for result page

10 years agofix handling of special Unicode characters
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 20:54:15 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
fix handling of special Unicode characters

10 years agohandle fpr is None correctly
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 20:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
handle fpr is None correctly

10 years agointegrate gpg key lookup with url creation
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 20:16:54 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
integrate gpg key lookup with url creation

10 years agomake the keyfinder usable
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 16:18:02 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
make the keyfinder usable

10 years agoadd copyright and license information
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 15:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
add copyright and license information

add AGPLv3+ license information and copyright to all Python code and
mako templates

10 years agoadd tools for handling keyring data
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 13:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
add tools for handling keyring data

- add model/keyringanalyzer.py inspired by Debian qa's carnivore's
  extract_data
- add model/keyfinder.py using the database built by
  model/keyringanalyzer.py
- store the keyring search directory in model/ddportfolio.ini

10 years agoMerge branch 'pylons'
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:39:14 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'pylons'

10 years agoimplement URL generation
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:11:01 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
implement URL generation

move code for URL generation to model/urlbuilder.py
add format selection to input form
create output template

10 years agoadd form validation
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 23:11:19 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
add form validation

validate input in ddportfolio controller
input validation schema in model/form.py
error message display and style added

10 years agoinitial Pylons i18n
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:25:49 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
initial Pylons i18n

include language detection support in BaseController
add initial german translation

10 years agoadd form template
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
add form template

use render in ddportfolio controller
add webhelpers.rails to helpers.py
create showform.mako resembling the output of the old ddportfolio.py

10 years agoadd AGPL 3.0 license text
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 21:43:26 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
add AGPL 3.0 license text

10 years agoadd AGPL 3.0 license text
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 21:43:26 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
add AGPL 3.0 license text

10 years agosetup Pylons infrastructure
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 21:39:05 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
setup Pylons infrastructure

paster create -t pylons ...
paster controller ddportfolio
add support for sphinx

10 years agoadd input validation, prepare i18n
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 19:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
add input validation, prepare i18n

10 years agorename app(...) to application(...) to make WSGIScriptAlias work first-installed
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
rename app(...) to application(...) to make WSGIScriptAlias work

10 years agoswitch to simplejson and complete setup.py
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 15:14:35 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
switch to simplejson and complete setup.py

10 years agofix syntax error
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 14:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
fix syntax error

10 years agoinitial implementation
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 14:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
initial implementation