debianmemberportfolio.git
8 years agoupdated translations
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
updated translations

8 years agopopulate wikihomepage in dddatabuilder.py
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:13:04 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
populate wikihomepage in dddatabuilder.py

8 years agoadd input fields for wikihomepage and forumsid
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 22:02:17 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
add input fields for wikihomepage and forumsid

8 years agoupdate translations
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:43:31 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
update translations

8 years agohide showall field for non ECMAScript clients
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:40:00 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
hide showall field for non ECMAScript clients

8 years agoadd checkbox and ECMAScript code to toggle display of all fields
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:36:16 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
add checkbox and ECMAScript code to toggle display of all fields

8 years agoenable GPG fingerprint entry with disabled ECMAScript
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:35:32 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
enable GPG fingerprint entry with disabled ECMAScript

8 years agohandle empty email field onBlur event correctly
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 21:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
handle empty email field onBlur event correctly

8 years agoMerge branch 'dm_support'
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 20:04:32 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dm_support'

* dm_support:
  use unquoted email address for MIA lookup
  mark all patterns that require optional information as optional
  use email address for MIA pattern to catch non-DDs
  add support for automatic DM data lookup

8 years agouse unquoted email address for MIA lookup
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 20:04:14 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
use unquoted email address for MIA lookup

8 years agomark all patterns that require optional information as optional
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 19:58:11 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
mark all patterns that require optional information as optional

8 years agoupdate keyringanalyzer.py copyright information
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 19:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
update keyringanalyzer.py copyright information

8 years agouse email address for MIA pattern to catch non-DDs
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 19:47:36 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
use email address for MIA pattern to catch non-DDs

8 years agoadd support for automatic DM data lookup
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 19:42:30 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
add support for automatic DM data lookup

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/deployed'
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:56:05 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/deployed'

* origin/deployed:
  silence keyringanalyzer
  fix path handling in keyringanalyzer
  add flattr button

8 years agosilence keyringanalyzer
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:39:20 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
silence keyringanalyzer

8 years agofix path handling in keyringanalyzer
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:31:41 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
fix path handling in keyringanalyzer

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into lenny
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:29:46 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into lenny

* master:
  add flattr button

8 years agoadd flattr button
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:26:49 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
add flattr button

8 years agoadd flattr button
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 22:26:49 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
add flattr button

8 years agoadd support for non URL-Information
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:29:28 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
add support for non URL-Information

8 years agoupdated translations
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:29:03 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
updated translations

8 years agoadd support for non-url information
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
add support for non-url information

* add ssh commands for MIA information, owned debian.net domains and
  group membership
* add support for specifying type of pattern

8 years agoupdate copyright information
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 21:33:49 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
update copyright information

8 years agoadd ChangeLog file
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 21:28:03 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
add ChangeLog file

8 years agoMerge branch 'extraparams' into lenny
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:59:25 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'extraparams' into lenny

* extraparams:
  generate wikihomepage from name if parameter is missing
  add translations for new pattern labels
  add support for optional patterns
  support non unicode fields
  add new patterns for wiki and forum
  improve handling of missing fields
  accept extra fields forumsid and wikihomepage

8 years agogenerate wikihomepage from name if parameter is missing
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:58:34 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
generate wikihomepage from name if parameter is missing

8 years agoadd translations for new pattern labels
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:39:13 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
add translations for new pattern labels

8 years agoadd support for optional patterns
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:35:37 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
add support for optional patterns

8 years agosupport non unicode fields
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
support non unicode fields

8 years agoadd new patterns for wiki and forum
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 19:59:54 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
add new patterns for wiki and forum

8 years agoimprove handling of missing fields
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 19:58:44 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
improve handling of missing fields

8 years agoaccept extra fields forumsid and wikihomepage
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 19:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
accept extra fields forumsid and wikihomepage

9 years agoMerge branch 'newrules' into lenny
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:22:59 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'newrules' into lenny

* newrules:
  updated translations
  add ideas for SSH functions as comment
  add idea for debconf list search as comment
  add Debian search
  add website google search
  add patch tracker
  add piuparts
  add support for "firstchar" in patterns

9 years agoupdated translations
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
updated translations

9 years agoadd ideas for SSH functions as comment
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
add ideas for SSH functions as comment

9 years agoadd idea for debconf list search as comment
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:18:00 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
add idea for debconf list search as comment

9 years agoadd Debian search
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:17:14 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
add Debian search

9 years agoadd website google search
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
add website google search

9 years agoadd patch tracker
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:13:57 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
add patch tracker

9 years agoadd piuparts
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:13:03 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
add piuparts

9 years agoadd support for "firstchar" in patterns
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 19:10:37 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
add support for "firstchar" in patterns

9 years agoMerge branch 'newrules' into lenny
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 18:16:02 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'newrules' into lenny

* newrules:
  add ubuntudiff to new group Ubuntu

9 years agoadd ubuntudiff to new group Ubuntu
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 18:15:49 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
add ubuntudiff to new group Ubuntu

9 years agouse the fixed set of dependency versions from Lenny
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 17:25:33 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
use the fixed set of dependency versions from Lenny

this allows to create a clean virtualenv that behaves like a Debian Lenny
Python setup

9 years agoignore .coverage
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 10 May 2010 16:46:17 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
ignore .coverage

9 years agouse ; instead of & for merkel search url
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 19:49:28 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
use ; instead of & for merkel search url

9 years agoremove oldpeople urls
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 20:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
remove oldpeople urls

9 years agouse keyring files from ~/debian/keyring.debian.org
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 20:10:02 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
use keyring files from ~/debian/keyring.debian.org

9 years agouse keyrings as keycheck.sh does, add script for synchronizing (thanks to keycheck.sh)
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 20:13:05 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
use keyrings as keycheck.sh does, add script for synchronizing (thanks to keycheck.sh)

9 years agocompile translations for bugs.correspondent
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 20:05:49 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
compile translations for bugs.correspondent

9 years agoadded translation for bugs.correspondent
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 20:04:24 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
added translation for bugs.correspondent

9 years agoadd correspondent query for bugs
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 19:52:45 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
add correspondent query for bugs

10 years agoswitch to html as default output format
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 08:28:37 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
switch to html as default output format

10 years agopre-fill fields if enough necessary information is given
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 22:30:03 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
pre-fill fields if enough necessary information is given

- the email address is enough information for DDs
- default to JSON mode
- use text/javascript content type for JSON response in ddportfolio
  controller

10 years agofix rendering of git repository URL
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:05:01 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
fix rendering of git repository URL

10 years agofix XSS vulnerability reported by Moritz Naumann
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 20:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
fix XSS vulnerability reported by Moritz Naumann

10 years agoallow PGP keys with shorter fingerprint
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 14:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
allow PGP keys with shorter fingerprint

10 years agofix Google search URL
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 29 Jan 2009 00:32:05 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
fix Google search URL

10 years agouse url_for for static files to use webapp's context rich-jquery-frontend
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:21:33 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
use url_for for static files to use webapp's context

10 years agoupdate translation catalogs
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:07:46 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
update translation catalogs

10 years agoadd jQuery magic for input
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:03:39 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
add jQuery magic for input

- display fields depending on whether a DD email address is entered or
  not
- make automatically determined fields readonly
- don't hide fields with errors

10 years agoadd new controller for javascript and autocompletion code
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 13:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
add new controller for javascript and autocompletion code

10 years agomake gpgfp readonly and hidden per default, reference jquery
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 13:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
make gpgfp readonly and hidden per default, reference jquery

- add support for per template extra head elements
- add jquery link to showform.mako
- hide gpgfpfield and make it read-only

10 years agofixed spelling of Stefano's name
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 10:47:34 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
fixed spelling of Stefano's name

10 years agoupdated translation
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 22:53:45 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
updated translation

10 years agoimproved design, additional texts, base template
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 22:32:19 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
improved design, additional texts, base template

- add style classes to output table
- add Debian and AGPL logos
- use a base template for common template code
- add proper styles for output table

10 years agoreplace deprecated rails helper dependent code
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 21:18:26 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
replace deprecated rails helper dependent code

10 years agoupdated translation
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
updated translation

10 years agoadd non DD email field
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:45:04 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
add non DD email field

- add field in form
- use field for NM page URL
- change spelling from E-Mail to Email

10 years agoadd fields, improve validation, improve error messages
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 20:06:23 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
add fields, improve validation, improve error messages

- add fields for GPG fingerprint and Alioth username
- add validation for new fields, mode and fingerprint
- implement translation and human readable text for error messages

10 years agoadd translation for labels
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 16:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
add translation for labels

- update message catalog
- update german translation

10 years agoadd labels for HTML output
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 22 Jan 2009 16:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
add labels for HTML output

- add translatable labels for HTML output (not used for JSON yet)
- add oldpeople URL
- modify the output template to use one table
- add styles
- rename action from handle_post to urllist to reflect its use
- use a property to determine the order of url sections
- use a list with a type to aggregate the urlbuilder results
- use textilize to display labels

10 years agofix i18n of form validation messages
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:46:59 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
fix i18n of form validation messages

10 years agoswitch to get requests
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:30:05 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
switch to get requests

10 years agoupdate translation first-pylons-based-installed
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:06:28 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
update translation

- refresh messages
- update german translation

10 years agoadd custom routing for result page
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 21:03:27 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
add custom routing for result page

10 years agofix handling of special Unicode characters
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 20:54:15 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
fix handling of special Unicode characters

10 years agohandle fpr is None correctly
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 20:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
handle fpr is None correctly

10 years agointegrate gpg key lookup with url creation
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 20:16:54 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
integrate gpg key lookup with url creation

10 years agomake the keyfinder usable
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 16:18:02 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
make the keyfinder usable

10 years agoadd copyright and license information
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 15:11:39 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
add copyright and license information

add AGPLv3+ license information and copyright to all Python code and
mako templates

10 years agoadd tools for handling keyring data
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 13:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
add tools for handling keyring data

- add model/keyringanalyzer.py inspired by Debian qa's carnivore's
  extract_data
- add model/keyfinder.py using the database built by
  model/keyringanalyzer.py
- store the keyring search directory in model/ddportfolio.ini

10 years agoMerge branch 'pylons'
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:39:14 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'pylons'

10 years agoimplement URL generation
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:11:01 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
implement URL generation

move code for URL generation to model/urlbuilder.py
add format selection to input form
create output template

10 years agoadd form validation
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 23:11:19 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
add form validation

validate input in ddportfolio controller
input validation schema in model/form.py
error message display and style added

10 years agoinitial Pylons i18n
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:25:49 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
initial Pylons i18n

include language detection support in BaseController
add initial german translation

10 years agoadd form template
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:15:11 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
add form template

use render in ddportfolio controller
add webhelpers.rails to helpers.py
create showform.mako resembling the output of the old ddportfolio.py

10 years agoadd AGPL 3.0 license text
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 21:43:26 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
add AGPL 3.0 license text

10 years agoadd AGPL 3.0 license text
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 21:43:26 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
add AGPL 3.0 license text

10 years agosetup Pylons infrastructure
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 21:39:05 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
setup Pylons infrastructure

paster create -t pylons ...
paster controller ddportfolio
add support for sphinx

10 years agoadd input validation, prepare i18n
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 19:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
add input validation, prepare i18n

10 years agorename app(...) to application(...) to make WSGIScriptAlias work first-installed
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
rename app(...) to application(...) to make WSGIScriptAlias work

10 years agoswitch to simplejson and complete setup.py
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 15:14:35 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
switch to simplejson and complete setup.py

10 years agofix syntax error
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 14:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
fix syntax error

10 years agoinitial implementation
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 14:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
initial implementation