debianmemberportfolio.git
6 years agomove documentation sources to docs/source
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
move documentation sources to docs/source

* docs/source/conf.py
  - add toplevel directory to Python search path to allow building of
    documentation using system sphinx installation

6 years agoadd initial development documentation
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
add initial development documentation

6 years agoadd source reference in docs/sourcecode.rst
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:01:32 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
add source reference in docs/sourcecode.rst

* ddportfolioservice/controllers/ddportfolio.py
  - add docstring to DdportfolioController
* ddportfolioservice/model/__init__.py
  - add module docstring
* docs/index.rst
  - add link to sourcecode file
* docs/sourcecode.rst
  - include autogenerated module information

6 years agoadd introduction text and credits file
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:59:19 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
add introduction text and credits file

6 years agoprepare sphinx documentation building
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:56:02 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
prepare sphinx documentation building

* docs/conf.py:
  - add sphinx.ext.viewcode to extensions
  - update copyright years
  - bump version numbers
  - explicitly define language
* setup.cfg
  - define output directory and add all_files directive

6 years agoignore vim swap files
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
ignore vim swap files

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.17' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.17' into develop

* release/0.2.17:
  Bump version number

6 years agoBump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:38:11 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Bump version number

6 years agoAdd a pair of Planet Debian search links
Paul Wise [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:55:31 +0000 (07:55 +0800)]
Add a pair of Planet Debian search links

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.16.1' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:35:01 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.16.1' into develop

6 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:34:41 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
bump version number

6 years agoadd missing s to webid.pattern
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
add missing s to webid.pattern

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.16' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:21:40 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.16' into develop

6 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
bump version number

6 years agoAdd new FOAF profiles
Paul Wise [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:23:36 +0000 (09:23 +0800)]
Add new FOAF profiles

6 years agoDrop unnecessary manual HTML escaping of ampersands.
Paul Wise [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:23:35 +0000 (09:23 +0800)]
Drop unnecessary manual HTML escaping of ampersands.

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.15' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.15' into develop

* release/0.2.15:
  bump copyright years
  bump version number

6 years agobump copyright years
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
bump copyright years

6 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
bump version number

6 years agodns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0800)]
dns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh

6 years agoFix the URL for DUCK.
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0800)]
Fix the URL for DUCK.

6 years agoFix name search link
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 07:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
Fix name search link

6 years agoFix bugs name search link
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 07:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Fix bugs name search link

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.14' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:58:46 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.14' into develop

6 years agobump version to 0.2.14
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:58:18 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
bump version to 0.2.14

6 years agomove to flattr API 0.6
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:56:32 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
move to flattr API 0.6

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.13' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.13' into develop

6 years agobump version to 0.2.13
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
bump version to 0.2.13

6 years agouse request.scheme for the flattr js too
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:34:27 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
use request.scheme for the flattr js too

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.12' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.12' into develop

6 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
bump version number

6 years agoload flattr button using the same URL scheme as portfolio
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
load flattr button using the same URL scheme as portfolio

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.11' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.11' into develop

* release/0.2.11:
  bump version number

6 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
bump version number

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/transifexlink' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:09:24 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/transifexlink' into develop

* feature/transifexlink:
  update ChangeLog
  update message catalog and german translation
  add Transifex link to the footer

6 years agoupdate ChangeLog
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
update ChangeLog

6 years agoupdate message catalog and german translation
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
update message catalog and german translation

6 years agoadd Transifex link to the footer
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
add Transifex link to the footer

6 years agoupdate changelog
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 11:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
update changelog

6 years agoupdate message catalogs, update german translation
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 11:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
update message catalogs, update german translation

6 years agoAdd a link to the Debian Url ChecKer
Paul Wise [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 01:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +0800)]
Add a link to the Debian Url ChecKer

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.10' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.10' into develop

* release/0.2.10:
  bump version number
  update ChangeLog

6 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
bump version number

6 years agoupdate ChangeLog
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
update ChangeLog

6 years agoadd Indonesian translation by Izharul Haq
Izharul Haq [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
add Indonesian translation by Izharul Haq

Signed-off-by: Jan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
6 years agoadd requirements file with Debian Squeeze versions
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
add requirements file with Debian Squeeze versions

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.9' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.9' into develop

* release/0.2.9:
  bump version number

6 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:52:59 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
bump version number

6 years agoAdd support for the new Debian Maintainer Dashboard by Lucas Nussbaum.
Paul Wise [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 00:26:28 +0000 (18:26 -0600)]
Add support for the new Debian Maintainer Dashboard by Lucas Nussbaum.

Blog: http://www.lucas-nussbaum.net/blog/?p=722

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8.3' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8.3' into develop

* release/0.2.8.3:
  bump version

6 years agobump version
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
bump version

6 years agofix handling of country specific locales
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:17:05 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
fix handling of country specific locales

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8.2' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8.2' into develop

* release/0.2.8.2:
  bump version number

6 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
bump version number

6 years agoupdate ChangeLog, compile pt_BR catalog
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
update ChangeLog, compile pt_BR catalog

6 years agoadd portuguese (Brazil) translation
Daniel Manzano [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
add portuguese (Brazil) translation

Signed-off-by: Jan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8.1' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8.1' into develop

* release/0.2.8.1:
  bump version number

6 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
bump version number

6 years agoupdated french translation by Stéphane Aulery
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:19:36 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
updated french translation by Stéphane Aulery

6 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8' into develop

* release/0.2.8:
  bump version to 0.2.8

6 years agobump version to 0.2.8
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
bump version to 0.2.8

6 years agoupdate translations
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
update translations

- add french translation contributed by Stéphane Aulery
- update german translation

7 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.7' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.7' into develop

7 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:01:51 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
bump version number

7 years agoremove keylog URL (no replacement available)
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
remove keylog URL (no replacement available)

7 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.6' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.6' into develop

* release/0.2.6:
  bump version number

7 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
bump version number

7 years agoupdate translations
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:08:04 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
update translations

7 years agoRemove links to DEHS, which is broken
Paul Wise [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:06:19 +0000 (16:06 +0800)]
Remove links to DEHS, which is broken

7 years agoCope with problems due to the lossy nm.d.o database upgrade
Paul Wise [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
Cope with problems due to the lossy nm.d.o database upgrade

7 years agoupdate translations
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:04:41 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
update translations

7 years agoremove bugstats/karma link as suggested by Evgeni Golov
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:02:23 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
remove bugstats/karma link as suggested by Evgeni Golov

7 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.5' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:50:43 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.5' into develop

* release/0.2.5:
  bump version to 0.2.5

7 years agobump version to 0.2.5
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
bump version to 0.2.5

7 years agonew URL for NM status
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
new URL for NM status

7 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.4' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 15:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.4' into develop

* release/0.2.4:
  bump version number

7 years ago bump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 15:36:12 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
 bump version number

7 years agoSwitch to new location for debtags
Paul Wise [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 05:06:53 +0000 (13:06 +0800)]
Switch to new location for debtags

7 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.3' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.3' into develop

* release/0.2.3:
  bump version number

7 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:40:31 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
bump version number

7 years agoupdate german translation
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
update german translation

7 years agoReplace public-facing "DD" with "Debian Member"
Paul Wise [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 01:10:58 +0000 (09:10 +0800)]
Replace public-facing "DD" with "Debian Member"

7 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.2' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:51:17 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.2' into develop

* release/0.2.2:
  bump version to 0.2.2

7 years agobump version to 0.2.2
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:50:29 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
bump version to 0.2.2

7 years agoMerge branch 'feature/cleanup' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:48:32 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/cleanup' into develop

* feature/cleanup:
  PEP-8 compliance
  add missing import of response from pylons

7 years agoPEP-8 compliance
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:46:57 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
PEP-8 compliance

- fix all PEP-8 warnings
- bump copyright years

7 years agoadd missing import of response from pylons
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:23:59 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
add missing import of response from pylons

- from pylons import response was missing for JSON processing

7 years agoMerge branch 'feature/devtomember' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:22:55 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/devtomember' into develop

* feature/devtomember:
  update strings in controllers
  add babel to install_requires
  update translation
  modify templates
  rewrap README

7 years agoupdate translation
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:17:20 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
update translation

7 years agoupdate strings in controllers
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:13:53 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
update strings in controllers

- replace Debian Developer by Debian Member
- replace DDs by Debian Members
- bump copyright years

7 years agoupdate translations
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:03:24 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
update translations

7 years agoadd babel to install_requires
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:02:56 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
add babel to install_requires

7 years agomodify templates
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 23:44:00 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
modify templates

- replace Debian Developer by Debian Member and DD address by Debian
  address in HTML/JS templates

7 years agorewrap README
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 23:31:47 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
rewrap README

7 years agoUpdate buildd URLs to the new per-maintainer view by Mehdi Dogguy
Paul Wise [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 12:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0800)]
Update buildd URLs to the new per-maintainer view by Mehdi Dogguy

8 years agochange miainfo ssh URL from merkel.d.o to qa.d.o
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 20:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
change miainfo ssh URL from merkel.d.o to qa.d.o

8 years agouse master instead of merkel for group info
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 9 Apr 2011 20:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
use master instead of merkel for group info

8 years agoupdate owned domains pattern
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 10:22:24 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
update owned domains pattern

8 years agoadd one year bug history graph URL
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 16:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
add one year bug history graph URL

8 years agoupdate copyright years, add clone URL
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 17:34:08 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
update copyright years, add clone URL