debianmemberportfolio.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.16.1' 0.2.16.1
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.16.1'

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:34:41 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
bump version number

4 years agoadd missing s to webid.pattern
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
add missing s to webid.pattern

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.16' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:21:40 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.16' into develop

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.16' 0.2.16
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:21:31 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.16'

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
bump version number

4 years agoAdd new FOAF profiles
Paul Wise [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:23:36 +0000 (09:23 +0800)]
Add new FOAF profiles

4 years agoDrop unnecessary manual HTML escaping of ampersands.
Paul Wise [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:23:35 +0000 (09:23 +0800)]
Drop unnecessary manual HTML escaping of ampersands.

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.15' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.15' into develop

* release/0.2.15:
  bump copyright years
  bump version number

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.15' 0.2.15
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.15'

* release/0.2.15:
  bump copyright years
  bump version number
  dns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh
  Fix the URL for DUCK.
  Fix name search link
  Fix bugs name search link

4 years agobump copyright years
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
bump copyright years

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
bump version number

4 years agodns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0800)]
dns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh

4 years agoFix the URL for DUCK.
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0800)]
Fix the URL for DUCK.

4 years agoFix name search link
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 07:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
Fix name search link

4 years agoFix bugs name search link
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 07:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0800)]
Fix bugs name search link

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.14' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:58:46 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.14' into develop

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.14' 0.2.14
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:58:38 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.14'

4 years agobump version to 0.2.14
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:58:18 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
bump version to 0.2.14

4 years agomove to flattr API 0.6
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:56:32 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
move to flattr API 0.6

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.13' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.13' into develop

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.13' 0.2.13
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:35:22 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.13'

4 years agobump version to 0.2.13
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
bump version to 0.2.13

4 years agouse request.scheme for the flattr js too
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:34:27 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
use request.scheme for the flattr js too

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.12' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:27:23 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.12' into develop

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.12' 0.2.12
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.12'

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
bump version number

4 years agoload flattr button using the same URL scheme as portfolio
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
load flattr button using the same URL scheme as portfolio

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.11' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.11' into develop

* release/0.2.11:
  bump version number

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.11' 0.2.11
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.11'

* release/0.2.11:
  bump version number
  update message catalog and german translation
  add Transifex link to the footer
  add a link to the Debian Url ChecKer

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
bump version number

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/transifexlink' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:09:24 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/transifexlink' into develop

* feature/transifexlink:
  update ChangeLog
  update message catalog and german translation
  add Transifex link to the footer

4 years agoupdate ChangeLog
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:09:21 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
update ChangeLog

4 years agoupdate message catalog and german translation
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
update message catalog and german translation

4 years agoadd Transifex link to the footer
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 12:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
add Transifex link to the footer

4 years agoupdate changelog
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 11:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
update changelog

4 years agoupdate message catalogs, update german translation
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 11:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
update message catalogs, update german translation

4 years agoAdd a link to the Debian Url ChecKer
Paul Wise [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 01:31:00 +0000 (09:31 +0800)]
Add a link to the Debian Url ChecKer

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.10' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.10' into develop

* release/0.2.10:
  bump version number
  update ChangeLog

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.10' 0.2.10
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.10'

* release/0.2.10:
  bump version number
  update ChangeLog
  add Indonesian translation by Izharul Haq
  add requirements file with Debian Squeeze versions

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
bump version number

4 years agoupdate ChangeLog
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
update ChangeLog

4 years agoadd Indonesian translation by Izharul Haq
Izharul Haq [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
add Indonesian translation by Izharul Haq

Signed-off-by: Jan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
4 years agoadd requirements file with Debian Squeeze versions
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 13:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
add requirements file with Debian Squeeze versions

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.9' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.9' into develop

* release/0.2.9:
  bump version number

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.9' 0.2.9
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:53:19 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.9'

* release/0.2.9:
  Add support for the new Debian Maintainer Dashboard by Lucas Nussbaum.

5 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 17:52:59 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
bump version number

5 years agoAdd support for the new Debian Maintainer Dashboard by Lucas Nussbaum.
Paul Wise [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 00:26:28 +0000 (18:26 -0600)]
Add support for the new Debian Maintainer Dashboard by Lucas Nussbaum.

Blog: http://www.lucas-nussbaum.net/blog/?p=722

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8.3' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:19:01 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8.3' into develop

* release/0.2.8.3:
  bump version

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8.3' 0.2.8.3
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:18:33 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8.3'

* release/0.2.8.3:
  bump version
  fix handling of country specific locales

5 years agobump version
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:18:24 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
bump version

5 years agofix handling of country specific locales
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:17:05 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
fix handling of country specific locales

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8.2' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8.2' into develop

* release/0.2.8.2:
  bump version number

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8.2' 0.2.8.2
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:02:50 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8.2'

* release/0.2.8.2:
  bump version number
  update ChangeLog, compile pt_BR catalog
  add portuguese (Brazil) translation

5 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
bump version number

5 years agoupdate ChangeLog, compile pt_BR catalog
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
update ChangeLog, compile pt_BR catalog

5 years agoadd portuguese (Brazil) translation
Daniel Manzano [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 18:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
add portuguese (Brazil) translation

Signed-off-by: Jan Dittberner <jan@dittberner.info>
5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8.1' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:21:08 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8.1' into develop

* release/0.2.8.1:
  bump version number

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8.1' 0.2.8.1
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:20:45 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8.1'

* release/0.2.8.1:
  bump version number
  updated french translation by Stéphane Aulery

5 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
bump version number

5 years agoupdated french translation by Stéphane Aulery
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 19 May 2012 19:19:36 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
updated french translation by Stéphane Aulery

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8' into develop

* release/0.2.8:
  bump version to 0.2.8

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.8' 0.2.8
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:18:49 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.8'

* release/0.2.8:
  bump version to 0.2.8
  update translations

5 years agobump version to 0.2.8
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:18:00 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
bump version to 0.2.8

5 years agoupdate translations
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 18 May 2012 14:13:13 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
update translations

- add french translation contributed by Stéphane Aulery
- update german translation

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.7' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.7' into develop

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.7' 0.2.7
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:02:02 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.7'

5 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:01:51 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
bump version number

5 years agoremove keylog URL (no replacement available)
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
remove keylog URL (no replacement available)

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.6' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.6' into develop

* release/0.2.6:
  bump version number

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.6' 0.2.6
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:09:29 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.6'

* release/0.2.6:
  bump version number
  update translations
  Remove links to DEHS, which is broken
  Cope with problems due to the lossy nm.d.o database upgrade
  update translations
  remove bugstats/karma link as suggested by Evgeni Golov

5 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:09:13 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
bump version number

5 years agoupdate translations
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:08:04 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
update translations

5 years agoRemove links to DEHS, which is broken
Paul Wise [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:06:19 +0000 (16:06 +0800)]
Remove links to DEHS, which is broken

5 years agoCope with problems due to the lossy nm.d.o database upgrade
Paul Wise [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0800)]
Cope with problems due to the lossy nm.d.o database upgrade

5 years agoupdate translations
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:04:41 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
update translations

5 years agoremove bugstats/karma link as suggested by Evgeni Golov
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 21:02:23 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
remove bugstats/karma link as suggested by Evgeni Golov

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.5' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:50:43 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.5' into develop

* release/0.2.5:
  bump version to 0.2.5

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.5' 0.2.5
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:50:32 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.5'

* release/0.2.5:
  bump version to 0.2.5
  new URL for NM status

5 years agobump version to 0.2.5
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
bump version to 0.2.5

5 years agonew URL for NM status
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 19:49:38 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
new URL for NM status

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.4' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 15:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.4' into develop

* release/0.2.4:
  bump version number

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.4' 0.2.4
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 15:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.4'

* release/0.2.4:
  bump version number
  Switch to new location for debtags

5 years ago bump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 15:36:12 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
 bump version number

5 years agoSwitch to new location for debtags
Paul Wise [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 05:06:53 +0000 (13:06 +0800)]
Switch to new location for debtags

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.3' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:41:10 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.3' into develop

* release/0.2.3:
  bump version number

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.3' 0.2.3
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.3'

* release/0.2.3:
  bump version number
  update german translation
  Replace public-facing "DD" with "Debian Member"

5 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:40:31 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
bump version number

5 years agoupdate german translation
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 15:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
update german translation

5 years agoReplace public-facing "DD" with "Debian Member"
Paul Wise [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 01:10:58 +0000 (09:10 +0800)]
Replace public-facing "DD" with "Debian Member"

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.2' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:51:17 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.2' into develop

* release/0.2.2:
  bump version to 0.2.2

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.2' 0.2.2
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:50:49 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.2'

* release/0.2.2:
  bump version to 0.2.2
  PEP-8 compliance
  add missing import of response from pylons
  update translation
  update strings in controllers
  update translations
  add babel to install_requires
  modify templates
  rewrap README

5 years agobump version to 0.2.2
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:50:29 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
bump version to 0.2.2

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/cleanup' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:48:32 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/cleanup' into develop

* feature/cleanup:
  PEP-8 compliance
  add missing import of response from pylons

5 years agoPEP-8 compliance
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:46:57 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
PEP-8 compliance

- fix all PEP-8 warnings
- bump copyright years

5 years agoadd missing import of response from pylons
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:23:59 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
add missing import of response from pylons

- from pylons import response was missing for JSON processing

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/devtomember' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:22:55 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/devtomember' into develop

* feature/devtomember:
  update strings in controllers
  add babel to install_requires
  update translation
  modify templates
  rewrap README

5 years agoupdate translation
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:17:20 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
update translation

5 years agoupdate strings in controllers
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:13:53 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
update strings in controllers

- replace Debian Developer by Debian Member
- replace DDs by Debian Members
- bump copyright years

5 years agoupdate translations
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 00:03:24 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
update translations