debianmemberportfolio.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.4.2' 0.4.2
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:29:53 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.4.2'

* release/0.4.2:
  update version number and ChangeLog
  Fix link to DMD (Closes: #779343)

2 years agoupdate version number and ChangeLog
Jan Dittberner [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
update version number and ChangeLog

2 years agoFix link to DMD (Closes: #779343)
Paul Wise [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 02:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0800)]
Fix link to DMD (Closes: #779343)

2 years agoMerge tag '0.4.1' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:04:14 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Merge tag '0.4.1' into develop

release 0.4.1

* tag '0.4.1':
  bump version number

2 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.4.1' 0.4.1
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:03:59 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.4.1'

* release/0.4.1:
  bump version number
  fix language check when no Accept-Language header is set

2 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:03:42 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
bump version number

2 years agofix language check when no Accept-Language header is set
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:01:34 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
fix language check when no Accept-Language header is set

2 years agoMerge tag '0.4.0' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Merge tag '0.4.0' into develop

release 0.4.0

* tag '0.4.0':
  bump version number, update changelog

2 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.4.0' 0.4.0
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:36:41 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.4.0'

* release/0.4.0:
  bump version number, update changelog
  change devdocs to Jessie
  add requirements file for Jessie

2 years agobump version number, update changelog
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:34:49 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
bump version number, update changelog

2 years agochange devdocs to Jessie
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
change devdocs to Jessie

2 years agoadd requirements file for Jessie
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:17:24 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
add requirements file for Jessie

3 years agoMerge tag '0.3.3' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Merge tag '0.3.3' into develop

Release 0.3.3

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.3.3' 0.3.3
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:21:23 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.3.3'

3 years agobump version number, update ChangeLog
Jan Dittberner [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 15:21:08 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
bump version number, update ChangeLog

3 years agoUse https instead of http in links, comments, docstrings etc.
Paul Wise [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:38:29 +0000 (19:38 +0800)]
Use https instead of http in links, comments, docstrings etc.

Update URLs to new sites where needed.

3 years agoRemove generated files from git.
Paul Wise [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:38:28 +0000 (19:38 +0800)]
Remove generated files from git.

3 years agoUpdate DUCK link to new static page
Paul Wise [Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0800)]
Update DUCK link to new static page

3 years agoMerge tag '0.3.2' into develop help
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Merge tag '0.3.2' into develop

Release 0.3.2

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.3.2' 0.3.2
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:07:24 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.3.2'

3 years agoprepare release 0.3.2
Jan Dittberner [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:06:39 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
prepare release 0.3.2

- update ChangeLog
- bump version number in docs/source/conf.py and setup.py

3 years agoUse SSL in links and commands where available
Paul Wise [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:45:19 +0000 (17:45 +0800)]
Use SSL in links and commands where available

3 years agoFix the link to the contributors site
Paul Wise [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 09:23:53 +0000 (17:23 +0800)]
Fix the link to the contributors site

3 years agoMerge tag '0.3.1' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 23:06:02 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
Merge tag '0.3.1' into develop

release 0.3.1

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.3.1' 0.3.1
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 23:05:50 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.3.1'

3 years agoupdate ChangeLog, bump version for docs
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 23:02:58 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
update ChangeLog, bump version for docs

3 years agoMerge branch 'feature/renamepackage' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 22:58:44 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/renamepackage' into develop

3 years agoswitch from ddportfolio to debianmemberportfolio
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 22:54:51 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
switch from ddportfolio to debianmemberportfolio

- change all references from ddportfolio to debianmemberportfolio
- rename debianmemberportfolio.controllers.DDPortfolioController to
  debianmemberportfolio.controllers.Controller
- update documentation
- update copyright years, unify file header formatting

3 years agorename files with ddportfolio in filename
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:52:20 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
rename files with ddportfolio in filename

3 years agorename i18n files
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
rename i18n files

3 years agorename package directory
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 16:47:47 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
rename package directory

3 years agoUse the new parameter name for DUCK
Paul Wise [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 00:41:06 +0000 (08:41 +0800)]
Use the new parameter name for DUCK

3 years agoMerge tag '0.3' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 12:15:06 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Merge tag '0.3' into develop

release 0.3

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.3' 0.3
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 12:14:40 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.3'

3 years agoupdate ChangeLog
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 12:14:12 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
update ChangeLog

3 years agoupdate headers
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 12:13:26 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
update headers

- update copyright years
- replace "DDPortfolio service" in file headers with "Debian Member Portfolio
  Service"

3 years agomake unit tests more useful
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 12:10:59 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
make unit tests more useful

- check response in controller unit tests
- remove unused imports
- bump copyright years
- replace "DDPortfolio service" in file headers with "Debian Member Portfolio
  Service"

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 10:57:24 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into develop

3 years agoupdate URLs for new repository name
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 23:11:33 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
update URLs for new repository name

3 years agoMerge tag '0.3' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 16:21:05 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Merge tag '0.3' into develop

Release 0.3

- switch to Debian Wheezy dependencies

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.3'
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 16:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.3'

3 years agoupdate for release 0.3
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 16:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
update for release 0.3

- bump copyright years
- fix PEP8 violations
- rewrap lines
- bump version number
- replace DDPortfolio with Debian Member Portfolio

3 years agoMerge branch 'feature/wheezy-update' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:39:36 +0000 (00:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'feature/wheezy-update' into develop

3 years agoupdate translation files
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:35:28 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
update translation files

- update catalog
- improve german translation
- update copyright years in all existing translations
- recompile catalogs

3 years agoupdate templates
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:33:45 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
update templates

- bump copyright years and update program name
- fix escape call to work with webhelpers 1.3

3 years agoimprove keyring analyzer
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:03:09 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
improve keyring analyzer

- define separate gnupg homedir as gnupghome
- update file comments in ddportfolioservice/model/ddportfolio.ini and
  ddportfolioservice/model/keyringanalyzer.py to reflect current
  copyright years and project name
- keyringanalyzer.py:
  - refactor to reduce function complexity
  - fix PEP8 violations
  - use gnupghome setting
  - switch to SafeConfigParser

3 years agoignore .ropeproject
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 00:02:56 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
ignore .ropeproject

3 years agorefer to wheezyreq.pip and remove squeezereq.pip
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 23:10:29 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
refer to wheezyreq.pip and remove squeezereq.pip

3 years agoadd requirements file with Debian Wheezy version
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 23:07:41 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
add requirements file with Debian Wheezy version

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.20' 0.2.20
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.20'

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.20' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:45:08 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.20' into develop

3 years agobump version
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
bump version

3 years agofix syntax error
Jan Dittberner [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 16:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
fix syntax error

3 years agoRevert back some name/mail processing for cases where the uid is not strictly an...
Olivier Berger [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:59:49 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Revert back some name/mail processing for cases where the uid is not strictly an email

3 years agoAdd contributor information links
Paul Wise [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 06:43:38 +0000 (14:43 +0800)]
Add contributor information links

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.19' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:44:55 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.19' into develop

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.19' 0.2.19
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:44:44 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.19'

3 years agobump version to 0.2.19
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:44:20 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
bump version to 0.2.19

3 years agogive credits to Olivier Berger
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:41:22 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
give credits to Olivier Berger

3 years agoAdd some test code to dump contents of the cache
Olivier Berger [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Add some test code to dump contents of the cache

3 years agoExclude revoked ids : can't trust them, IMHO
Olivier Berger [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:32:24 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Exclude revoked ids : can't trust them, IMHO

3 years agoAdopt the way which is described in /usr/share/doc/gnupg/DETAILS.gz which expands...
Olivier Berger [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:31:46 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Adopt the way which is described in /usr/share/doc/gnupg/DETAILS.gz which expands first line, and use email.utils.parseaddr()

3 years agoChange for more useful documentation
Olivier Berger [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 13:28:47 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Change for more useful documentation

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.18.1' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 19:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.18.1' into develop

* release/0.2.18.1:
  bump version number

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.18.1' 0.2.18.1
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 19:03:56 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.18.1'

* release/0.2.18.1:
  bump version number
  fix typo in German translation thanks to Simon Kainz

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 19:03:34 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
bump version number

4 years agofix typo in German translation thanks to Simon Kainz
Jan Dittberner [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 18:54:02 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
fix typo in German translation thanks to Simon Kainz

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.18' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:56:44 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.18' into develop

* release/0.2.18:
  update changelog
  bump version number

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.18' 0.2.18
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:56:32 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.18'

* release/0.2.18:
  update changelog
  bump version number
  add documentation on how to add a new URL
  use docs/build instead of docs/html
  move documentation sources to docs/source
  add initial development documentation
  add source reference in docs/sourcecode.rst
  add introduction text and credits file
  prepare sphinx documentation building
  ignore vim swap files

4 years agoupdate changelog
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:56:09 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
update changelog

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:54:39 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
bump version number

4 years agoMerge branch 'feature/devdocs' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:53:00 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature/devdocs' into develop

* feature/devdocs:
  add documentation on how to add a new URL
  use docs/build instead of docs/html
  move documentation sources to docs/source
  add initial development documentation
  add source reference in docs/sourcecode.rst
  add introduction text and credits file
  prepare sphinx documentation building
  ignore vim swap files

4 years agoadd documentation on how to add a new URL
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:52:36 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
add documentation on how to add a new URL

4 years agouse docs/build instead of docs/html
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:25:23 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
use docs/build instead of docs/html

4 years agomove documentation sources to docs/source
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
move documentation sources to docs/source

* docs/source/conf.py
  - add toplevel directory to Python search path to allow building of
    documentation using system sphinx installation

4 years agoadd initial development documentation
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:04:55 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
add initial development documentation

4 years agoadd source reference in docs/sourcecode.rst
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 21:01:32 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
add source reference in docs/sourcecode.rst

* ddportfolioservice/controllers/ddportfolio.py
  - add docstring to DdportfolioController
* ddportfolioservice/model/__init__.py
  - add module docstring
* docs/index.rst
  - add link to sourcecode file
* docs/sourcecode.rst
  - include autogenerated module information

4 years agoadd introduction text and credits file
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:59:19 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
add introduction text and credits file

4 years agoprepare sphinx documentation building
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:56:02 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
prepare sphinx documentation building

* docs/conf.py:
  - add sphinx.ext.viewcode to extensions
  - update copyright years
  - bump version numbers
  - explicitly define language
* setup.cfg
  - define output directory and add all_files directive

4 years agoignore vim swap files
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
ignore vim swap files

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.17' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.17' into develop

* release/0.2.17:
  Bump version number

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.17' 0.2.17
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:39:18 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.17'

* release/0.2.17:
  Bump version number
  Add a pair of Planet Debian search links

4 years agoBump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 18:38:11 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Bump version number

4 years agoAdd a pair of Planet Debian search links
Paul Wise [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 23:55:31 +0000 (07:55 +0800)]
Add a pair of Planet Debian search links

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.16.1' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:35:01 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.16.1' into develop

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.16.1' 0.2.16.1
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:34:53 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.16.1'

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:34:41 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
bump version number

4 years agoadd missing s to webid.pattern
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
add missing s to webid.pattern

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.16' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:21:40 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.16' into develop

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.16' 0.2.16
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:21:31 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.16'

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:21:23 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
bump version number

4 years agoAdd new FOAF profiles
Paul Wise [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:23:36 +0000 (09:23 +0800)]
Add new FOAF profiles

4 years agoDrop unnecessary manual HTML escaping of ampersands.
Paul Wise [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:23:35 +0000 (09:23 +0800)]
Drop unnecessary manual HTML escaping of ampersands.

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.15' into develop
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.15' into develop

* release/0.2.15:
  bump copyright years
  bump version number

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/0.2.15' 0.2.15
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'release/0.2.15'

* release/0.2.15:
  bump copyright years
  bump version number
  dns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh
  Fix the URL for DUCK.
  Fix name search link
  Fix bugs name search link

4 years agobump copyright years
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:45:26 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
bump copyright years

4 years agobump version number
Jan Dittberner [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:44:22 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
bump version number

4 years agodns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0800)]
dns information is public in LDAP, no need for ssh

4 years agoFix the URL for DUCK.
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 08:14:37 +0000 (16:14 +0800)]
Fix the URL for DUCK.

4 years agoFix name search link
Paul Wise [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 07:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0800)]
Fix name search link